STUDENT COUNCIL - ELECTED MEMBERS 2021 - 2022

Sl.No.	Candidate Name/ Rgg. No	Branch / Year	Elected Candidate	Photo
1	Ms. C J SONASRI/118011016221	IV Year Aerospace	Advisor 1	
2	Mr. J.YOGESH KUMAR/119012065510	IV Year Mechanical	Advisor 2	
3	Ms. ABINAYA.K /119011151168	III Year Commerce	Chairperson	
4	IM// 1 1 U(1) 1 21(1) 1 3 / 3	III Year Biotechnology	Vice - Chairperson	
5	Ms. SUMAIYA.V /120011012710	II Year CSE	Secretary	
6	Mr. K.ARAVINDH/120012014461	II Year EEE	Join Secretary	